Member Roster

#NAMEEMAILTELE
1Amy Sudderthadhs242@gmail.com520-237-4259
2Brad Schillercactusbrad47@gmail.com520-437-4677
3Cecilia Barrettiamcecis@gmail.com520-544-7727
4Claire Byleidclaire70@yahoo.com520-744-0959
5Claude Nuckols claudenuckols2@gmail.com504-232-9821
6Dan Altmimus fda61@comcast.net520-820 2540
7Donna BradleyDCBPix@yahoo.com520-791-4857
8Ine Van Kersenhyena514@msn.com520-245-1724
9James Huffcrmtaylor@msn.com520-235-8237
10John Lo Turcojssloturco@aol.com520-235-2860
11Julia Shaferjmshaf@msn.com520-704-0560
12Kathy Daleckedaleckekd@gmail.com520-909-9233
13Kathleen Jonesazirishowl@aol.com520-603-5273.
14Linda DeWeese LindeWoW1@gmail.com520-861-1264
15Lois Wallin LoisHappy559@gmail.com520-981-4134
16Naomi Nonnnrnonn31@gmail.com520-270-5297
17Mary Ann LuiniKeysandVocals@comcast.net520-297-5106
18Michael Matz Michael120776@aol.com520-404-4046
19Mike McClanahanmmccia37@gmail.com520-795-2669
20Peter Gremlitzkaypete@comcast.net520-395-0589
21Polly WaitesPollyWaites@gmail.com520-820-4556
22Ron BrowneRonBrowne1@msn.com520-293-3985
24Sherry GustafsonDeslgustafson@aol.com520-471-2287
25Shirley Johnsonsat657@msn.com520-751-6330
26Toni Miltenbergertonimilt@cox.net520-240-5812
27Stephanie RyanSoldByRyan@aol.com248 -705-1145
28Twilla Hulberttweadildee@aol.com503 490 2950
29 Vera ShuryVera@Libertyscience.com520-275 8755
30Marcia Renaudmjr20039@cox.net520-296-2908
31Joel Rosenfeldjronsenfeld3@gmail.com520-403-5703
32Marge Bouldenmboulden2@icloud.com702-277-0230
Joy Swan
Michael LaBordemike-laborde@comcast.net520-6108748