Member Roster

#NAMEEMAILTELE
1Amy Sudderthadh242@msn.com237-4259
2Brad Schillercactusbrad47@gmail.com437-4677
3Cecilia Barrettiamcecis@gmail.com544-7727
4Claire Byleidclaire70@yahoo.com744-0959
5Claude Nuckols claudenuckols2@gmail.com504-232-9821
6Dan Altmimus fda61@comcast.com820 2940
7Donna BradleyDCBPix@yahoo.com791-4857
8Ine Van Kersenhyena514@msn.com245-1724
9James Huffcrntaylor@msn.com235-8237
10John Lo Turcojssloturco@aol.com235-2860
11Julia Shaferjmshaf@msn.com299-0784
12Kathy Daleckedaleckekd@gmail.com909-9233
13Kathleen Jones..
14Linda DeWeese LindeWoW1@gmail.com861-1264
15Lois Wallin LoisHappy559@gmail.com981-4134
16Naomi Nunnnrnonn31@gmail.com 270-5297
17Mary Ann LuiniKeysandVocals@comcast.net297-5106
18Michael Matz Michael120776@aol.com404-4046
19Mike McClanahanmmccia37@gmail.com795-2669
20Peter Gremlitzkaypete@comcast.net395-0589
21Polly WaitesPollyWaites@gmail.com820-4556
22Ron BrowneRonBrowne1@msn.com293-3985
23Sally MenningaSally.Menninga@gmail.com354-7436
24Sherry GustafsonDeslgustafson@aol.com471-2287
25Shirley Johnsonsat657@msn.com751-6330
26Toni Miltenbergertonimilt@cox.net240-5812
27Stephanie RyanSoldByRyan@aol.com248 -705-1145
28Twilla Hulberttweadildee@aol.com503 490 2950
29 Vera ShuryVshury@Libertyscience.com275 8755
30
31